Is There a Such Thing as a Miracle Product?

I often get questions from others asking me which product they can use for a specific issue. It can be anything from, “What can I use to keep my skin moisturized?” to, “What can I use to get rid of this acne?”. The fact of the matter is, there is no ONE product that will do it all for you. AND, what may have worked for one person, may not work for another. You have to use what is best for you. Also, it is a matter of being consistent from everything you use, from your cleanser, to your sunscreen, to your exfoliant.

Here are some tips:

– Take the advice of a skincare PROFESSIONAL (hopefully, that is me) – over that of friends, etc. They may mean well, but we are trained in skincare and can offer the best solutions for YOU.

– Be consistent and be patient. Cleanse daily, twice per day. Moisturize after cleansing, and exfoliate 2-3xs per week based on your skin’s needs. Use sunscreen no matter the time of year, no matter the temperature, every single day (a.m.).

– Use products correctly (as explained by me and the product label) for best results.

I hope that helps. If there are any questions, feel free to send them in the comment box or email me (wrappedfabulous@gmail.com).

Leave a Reply

